Schedule

Next Match

Sat 04/04/15
San Antonio Scorpions

San Antonio Scorpions

Tampa Bay Rowdies

Tampa Bay Rowdies


Download to iCal/Outlook

Complete Schedule

Show me:

Sat 04/04/15 NASL
San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies
Sat 04/18/15 NASL
San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy ElevenIndy Eleven
Sat 04/25/15 NASL
Minnesota United FCMinnesota United FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions
Sat 05/02/15 Community First Park at the Baseball Grounds of Jacksonville NASL
Jacksonville ArmadaJacksonville Armada Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions
Sat 05/09/15 NASL
San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks
Sun 05/17/15 NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions
Sat 05/23/15 NASL
NY CosmosNY Cosmos Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions
Sat 05/30/15 NASL
San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers
Sat 06/06/15 NASL
Atlanta SilverbacksAtlanta Silverbacks Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions
Sat 06/13/15 NASL
San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC

Foundation Partners of San Antonio Scorpions

Toyota Miller Lite Glazers HEB Deeproot Cornerstore Baptist Health System
Powered By Perform